Student Assignments

Teacher

Assignment Link

Office Hours/

Email Checks

Email

Address

Ms. Anderson Monday – Friday from 9 am until noon (other options can be arranged via email request) erika.anderson@claibornepsb.org
Mrs. Scruggs Email Checks 9 am and 9 pm mscruggs@claibornepsb.org or

mscruggs1@webapps.claibornepsb.org

Mrs. Woods Monday – Friday from 10 am until 12 noon cwoods@claibornepsb.org or cwoods@webapps.claibornepsb.org
Mr. B.  Robinson Monday – Friday from 12 noon until 3 pm brobinson@claibornepsb.org
Mrs. Porter Email Check 9 am rporter@claibonepsb.org
Mrs. Owens Monday – Friday from 7:30 am – 9:30 am lowens@claibornepsb.org
Mr. Grant Monday – Friday from 10 am – 12:30 pm lgrant@claibornepsb.org
Coach Gilbert Email Checks 10 am and 10 pm coachelainegilbert@gmail.com
Coach Casey Monday – Friday 10 am – 12 noon rcasey@claibornepsb.org
Mr. Higdon Monday – Friday  9 am – 11 am nhigdon@claibornepsb.org
Mrs. Jordan-Nixon Monday – Friday  9 am – 12 noon cjordan1371@gmail.com
Mr. Jones Monday – Friday 9 am – 12 noon kejones@claibornepsb.org